/ English 
NUCLEAR SAFETY INSTITUTE OF THE
RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
INSTITUTERESEARCHPROJECTSSCIENCE AND EDUCATIONNEWSCONTACTS
 

RADIOECOLOGICAL SITUATION IN REGIONS OF STATE ATOMIC ENERGY CORPORATION ROSATOM ENTERPRISES LOCATION

Radioecological situation in regions of State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom enterprises location

Language:
Publish year: 2021
Pages: 555
PUBLISHER:

Authors: Panchenko S.V., Ph.D. Vedernikova M.V., Dr. of Tech. Sc., Member of RSCRP Linge I.I., Ph.D. Melikhova E.M., Ph.D., Member of RSCRP Utkin S.S., Arakelian A.A.,  Ph.D. Svitelman V.S., Gorelov M.M., Pechkurova K.A., Gavrilina E.A. — IBRAE RAN;
Dr. of Ph.-Math. Sc., Professor, Member of RSCRP Kryshev I.I., Burjakova A.A., Kosykh I.V., Ph.D. Pavlova N.N., Dr. of Ph.-Math. Sc. Sazykina T.G., Dr. of Biol. Sc. Kryshev A.I. — RPA “Typhoon”, Roshydromed.

Bibliographic reference:
Radioecological situation in regions of State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom enterprises location / Under joint editorship of I.I. Linge and I.I. Kryshev. — 2-nd Ed. — M.: 2021. — 555 p. : ISBN 978-5-907375-04-08. (in Russian)



ANNOTATION:

In the second edition of the book, the radioecological situation around the basic enterprises of the nuclear industry is updated for the entire period of their operation. Practical issues of assessing the current state and long-term forecasting of the levels of radiation exposure of nuclear industry enterprises, including nuclear heritage sites, to humans and the environment are considered. A significant place in the book is devoted to the formation of judgments about whether such an impact is permissible and to what extent protective measures are necessary.
The book is aimed at employees of industrial organizations engaged in activities in the field of atomic energy use and specializing in radiation safety and environmental protection issues, as well as specialists of atomic energy management bodies and state safety regulatory bodies.
The materials of the completed studies were prepared within the framework of the Federal Target Program "Ensuring nuclear and radiation safety for 2016—2020 and for the period up to 2030".




DOWNLOAD THE FILE (in Russian)


IBRAE RAN © 2013-2022 Site map | Feedback

Русский / English 
ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ БЕЗОПАСНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ АТОМНОЙ ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ
РОССИЙСКОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК
ИНСТИТУТИССЛЕДОВАНИЯПРОЕКТЫНАУКА И ОБРАЗОВАНИЕНОВОСТИКОНТАКТЫ
 

РАДИОЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ОБСТАНОВКА В РЕГИОНАХ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ КОРПОРАЦИИ ПО АТОМНОЙ ЭНЕРГИИ «РОСАТОМ»

Радиоэкологическая обстановка в регионах расположения предприятий Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом»

Язык: Русский
Год издания: 2021
Страниц: 555
ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО: ИБРАЭ РАН

УДК 621.039:502.1
ББК 20.1:28.080.1 П69

Авторы: 
С. В. Панченко, к. т. н. М. В. Ведерникова, д. т. н., член РНКРЗ И. И. Линге, к. ф.-м. н. Е. М. Мелихова, д. т. н., член РНКРЗ С. С. Уткин, А. А. Аракелян, к. ф.-м. н. В. С. Свительман, М. М. Горелов, К. А. Печкурова, Е. А. Гаврилина — ИБРАЭ РАН;
д. ф.-м. н., член РНКРЗ И. И. Крышев, А. А. Бурякова, И. В. Косых, к. б. н. Н. Н. Павлова, д. ф.-м. н. Т. Г. Сазыкина, д. б. н. А. И. Крышев — ФГБУ НПО «Тайфун» Росгидромета.

Библиографическая справка:
Радиоэкологическая обстановка в регионах расположения предприятий Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом» / под общ. ред. И. И. Линге и И. И. Крышева. — Изд.2-е, испр. и доп.; М., 2021. — 555 с. : ил. — ISBN 978-5-907375-04-08.

© Коллектив авторов, 2021
© ГК «Росатом», 2021
© ИБРАЭ РАН, 2021



АННОТАЦИЯ:

Во втором издании книги актуализирована радиоэкологическая обстановка вокруг базовых предприятий атомной отрасли фактически за весь период их эксплуатации. Рассматриваются практические вопросы оценки современного состояния и долгосрочного прогнозирования уровней радиационного воздействия предприятий атомной отрасли, включая и объекты ядерного наследия, на человека и окружающую среду. Значительное место в книге уделено формированию суждений о том, допустимо ли такое воздействие и в какой степени необходимы меры защиты.
Книга ориентирована на работников промышленных организаций, осуществляющих деятельность в области использования атомной энергии и  специализирующихся на вопросах радиационной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды, а также на специалистов органов управления использованием атомной энергии и органов государственного регулирования безопасности.
Материалы выполненных исследований подготовлены в рамках Федеральной целевой программы «Обеспечение ядерной и радиационной безопасности на 2016—2020 годы и на период до 2030 года».




СКАЧАТЬ ФАЙЛ


ИБРАЭ РАН © 2013-2022 Карта сайта | Связаться с нами