Chairman of the Editorial Board

Myasoedov B. F., Member of the Academy, Doctor of Chemical Sciences Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Members of the Editorial Board

Bolshov L. A., Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences in Physics and Mathematics, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Kryukov O. V., State Corporation Rosatom, Moscow. *Igin I. M.,* FSUE NO RAO, Moscow.

Romanov V. V., Federal Medical and Biological Agency, Moscow.

Sarkisov A. A., Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Engineering, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Shutikov A. V., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, JSC Concern Rosenergoatom, Moscow.

Ferapontov A. V., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision, Moscow.

EDITORIAL TEAM

Chief Editor

Bolshov L. A., Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences in Physics and Mathematics, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Members of the Editorial Team

Abramov A. A., State Corporation Rosatom, Moscow.

Barinov A. S., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow – Executive Editor.

Bogatov S. A., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Bocharov K. G., JSC TVEL, Moscow.

Brykin S. N., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, FSUE RosRAO, Moscow.

Gavrilov P. M., Doctor of Engineering, FSUE MCC, Zheleznogorsk.

Dorofeev A. N., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, State Corporation Rosatom, Moscow.

Dushin V. N., Ph.D. in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, JSC V.G. Khlopin Radium Institute, St. Petersburg.

Ershov B. G., Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Chemistry, A. N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Kalmykov S. N., Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Chemistry, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow.

Kashcheev V. A., Ph.D. in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, A. A. Bochvar High-Technology Scientific Research Institute for Inorganic Materials, Moscow.

Kochkin B. T., Doctor of Geological Science, Institute of Geology and Earth Mechanics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Linge I. I., Doctor of Engineering, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow — **Deputy Chief Editor**.

Mokrov Yu. G., Doctor of Engineering, FSUE PA Mayak, Ozersk.

Pron I. A., FSUE NO RAO, Moscow.

Radchenko M. V., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, JSC Engineering Center of Nuclear Containers, Moscow.

Rumynin V. G., Corresponding Member of RAS, Doctor of Geological Science, Sergeev Institute of Environmental Geoscience RAS, St. Petersburg Branch, St. Petersburg.

Sorokin V. T., Doctor of Engineering, JSC Atomproekt, St. Petersburg.

Stakhiv M. R., JSC Concern Rosenergoatom, Moscow.

Tikhomirov N. P., Professor, Doctor of Economics, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow.

Utkin S. S., Doctor of Engineering, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Sharafutdinov R. B., Ph.D. in Engineering Sciences, Federal State-Funded Institution Scientific and Engineering Center for Nuclear and Radiation Safety, Moscow.